2011 in words

Dear all,

If i learned something important in life is that in each year you leave a place for improvement. 2011 was a great year for me. The start of the year was with a boost of energy, i have gained friendships, lost some others… went from an extreme to another…love vs. hate, happiness vs. sadness and why not from AP to BA :))

But this post is not a resume of 2011 actually. Is much more important. This post is a thank you for all the people that are part of my life and bare me the way i am:D I would like to thank everyone for bringing each of them knowledge in my life and memories and hope that everybody will have a nice Christmas next to family or friends and that everybody will receive the best present that they want.

I wish a great Christmas to my classmates, to my friends all over the world, to my friends in denmark, to my friends in Romania, to my readers…and if i missed anyone i apologies and wish the best also for you guys!

The next song is for you my dear ones with the mention that i do not own the video or the song:D

 

2 thoughts on “2011 in words

Leave a comment